Yes. Ever Accountable sends three (3) types of alerts to accountability partners including:
Deactivation alert: This alert is sent when the user intentionally deactivates the app on the device.
Activation alert: This alert is sent when the app is successfully activated back on the device.
Blacklisted alert: This alert is sent via email and text when setup properly. This is triggered when a user visited any blacklisted site on the device. (no screen capture available for this report).
Note: Setting up this alert is made in Accountability Partner's dashboard only. See guide link below: